Effective Date: August 15, 2019
- Unless you cancel at least 24 hours before the end of the free trial, you will be automatically charged a price indicated on the payment screen or/and Apple’s payment pop-up screen for a chosen subscription period.
- Payment will be charged to your iTunes & App Store/Apple ID account (“Account”) at confirmation of purchase (after you accept by Touch ID, Face ID, or otherwise the subscription terms on the pop-up screen provided by Apple).
- The subscription renews automatically at the end of each period (each week, month, 6 months, year, or otherwise), until you cancel.
- You can cancel a free trial or subscription anytime by turning off auto-renewal through your Account settings.
- To avoid being charged, cancel the subscription in your Account settings at least 24 hours before the end of the trial or the current subscription period.
- You alone can manage your subscription. Learn more about managing subscriptions (and how to cancel them) on Apple support page.
- If you purchased your RESHAPE subscription through the Apple App Store and are eligible for a refund, you’ll have to request it directly from Apple. To request a refund, follow these instructions from the Apple support page.